Wake Up with Clocky or Tocky

If you are anything like me, getting out of bed early in the morning can be a struggle. For mornings that I MUST get up early, I usually set my phone somewhere that requires me to get out of bed to turn the alarm off. Otherwise, I will continue to just hit snooze.

Nanda Home has created some really cool alarm clocks, the Clocky and the Tocky, that force you to get out of bed in order to turn them off. When it’s time for you to wake up, these clocks sound the alarm and then take off rolling, off of your side table and somewhere away from you. The perfect gadget for folks like me!

I like the simple design of the Tocky, myself. Check out the video below and visit Nanda Home’s website to see more.

Leave a Reply

